Great Wolf Lodge

When my family went to the Great Wolf Lodge as soon as the water slides were open, we went.  My favorites were the water slides, arcade, and rope course.  My mom and I went on a water slide.  She was going backwards almost the whole time.  After my mom felt sick!  I went on the water slide that Samuel and Sarah go on.  There was a part that went straight down!  I almost fell off the tube.  So the rest of the time I went on the ones that didn’t go straight down.  When we went to the arcade we played awesome games.  There was a bowling game where you roll a ball and try to get it in a hole.  Great Wolf Lodge was really awesome.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>