Iditarod!

I picked Michael Baker to be my musher during the Iditarod.  He was born in Denver, Colorado.  One of his sponsors is Goldrush Sled Tours.  Michael Baker is a rookie musher.  I chose him because this is his first time in the Iditarod.

 

Mrs. Guertin was really nice, and I liked meeting a real musher.  She let us pet the adorable dogs.  Now one of my favorite kinds of dogs is Siberian huskies!  I really liked that she came to teach us about the Iditarod and the dogsledding.  Thank you, Mrs. Guertin!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>