The Cows

jackson1

I saw cows at the Tunbridge Fair! I pet them and Nathaniel brushed them. When we were there, we saw Samuel and Sarah. We also saw Samuel’s and my friend.

Samuel’s and Sarah’s cows were surprisingly clean. Samuel’s cow is big. Sarah’s is medium. Samuel’s cow is named Maple. Sarah’s cow’s name is Clover. I like Sarah’s cow better because hers is cuter and friendlier. Samuel’s cow is stubborn. I tried leading Sarah’s cow. It is easy to control. The cow I was going to show is super stubborn! Its name should have been Stubborn!

It was fun at the cow barn.

jackson2

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>